Action Network
39144 Ocean Drive, Suites 3 & 4
PO Box 1163
Gualala, CA 95445
707-884-5413
STAFF   Consultants & Contractors

Janet Kukulinsky, MS
Executive Director
Janet@ActionNetwork.info

Arlene Peterson
Assistant Director
Arlene@ActionNetwork.info

Javier Chavez
Family Advocate
Se Hable Espanol
707-884-5414
Javier@ActionNetwork.info

Kim Ghezzi
0-5 Educator - Playgroup
kim@actionnetwork.info
 
Sienna Lampi
Youth Coordinator
& ECE Instructor
siennalampi@yahoo.com

Laura Ramirez
Programs Assistant
Laura@ActionNetwork.info

Maria Davila
Office Assistant
Maria@ActionNetwork.info

Michael Mondragon
Child Supervision

Christian (Kizzy) Iversen
Child Supervision
 
David Mayer
IT Computer Consultant

Paul Plakos, MA, MFT
Clinical Director

Patricia Schwindt, CPA
Accountant and Bookkeeper

Annan Paterson
Licensed Educational Psychologist
 
Alice Diefenbach
Volunteer
0-5 Educator - Playgroup

James Platt, Ph.D.
Gualala River Run Event
Director

Sienna & Michael Potts
Websters

Action Network staff, March 2013